little collections of things

collection1

I love seeing other people’s images of little things they’ve collected and arranged, so I thought it would be fun to give it a try. For this first collection I took the dogs for a walk around the pond and clipped the little buds and blooms that caught my attention along the way. Here in north Florida the afternoons are in the 80 degree range already and spring is in full swing. This is my favorite stage of plant development… the budding leaves and the flowers just before they bloom.

Happy springtime!

Leave a Reply

